Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the John’s Island Foundation consists of a maximum of 12 members of the John’s Island community. Most directors serve 2 two-year terms, for a maximum term of four years.

Gifford Youth Achievement Center kids posing with $50,000 grant check

2022 – 2023 Board of Directors

David Harris, Binkley Shorts, Don Steiner, Theresa Kilman, John Hamill, Molly Butler Hart
Francie Cramb, Don Blair, Betsy Smith, Andy Nickle, (Jack Murphy not pictured)

Board Officers

Don Blair, President

Andrew W. Nickle, Vice President

Francie Cramb, Vice President, Grant Review

Theresa Kilman, Vice President, Grant Review

Betsy Smith, Vice President, Advancement

Jack Murphy, Secretary

Don Steiner, Treasurer

Board Members

John P. Hamill
Molly Butler Hart
David F. Harris
Binkley Shorts

Charitable Gifts

Yes, we (I) would like to support your effort. Enclosed is a check payable to John’s Island Foundation.

Personal Check – Can be mailed to: 75 Remittance Drive Dept #92072 Chicago, IL 60675-2072

Securities – Contact Diana Brennan by phone at 772.234.0992 for bank transfer information.

John’s Island Club Account – Please use the form below:

* You will receive a confirmation email that includes the details of this form to keep or print for your records. Thank you for your support!

Open lock icon for login popup
Login to the Board Portal